Pastoral Team

 
 
 
 

Brian Warth

Lead Pastor

brian@youngmanarise.com
Pastor Brian is founder and lead pastor of Chapel of Change. He loves to help people experience God’s restorative power. His calling comes from his own brokenness and hopelessness of being sentenced to life in prison as a teen. God has lifted him from the pit of despair to be a voice of fresh hope to this generation. He also preaches at large and small gatherings across the USA. His powerful autobiography, Young Man Arise!, is available at online book stores.
 
To watch a video of his miraculous life story, click HERE.
To check out his personal website, click HERE.
To purchase a copy of his autobiography, click HERE.
 

Laura Warth
Co-Pastor, Women’s Ministry
lauraw@chapelofchange.org
 
 
Irene Ramirez
Executive Pastor
Raymond Ramirez
Associate Pastor
irener@chapelofchange.org
 
 
 
John Mcdade
Campus Pastor, Long Beach johnm@chapelofchange.org
 
 
Terry Beasley
Campus Pastor, Paramount
terry.beasley@ymail.com
 
 
 
Feu & Beverly Penesa
Campus Pastors, Carson
pastorfaafeuu@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Nelson Tuufuli
Worship Pastor
juniort@chapelofchange.org
 
 
Angie Colclasure
Children’s Pastor
angiec@chapelofchange.org
Humberto & Yolanda Rebollo
Associate Pastors
 
 
Marquis & Lorraine Mccraw
Youth Pastors
mykiese@aol.com
 
 
Les Moaalii
Kingsmen Pastor
jrmoaalii@gmail.com
 
 
Joshua Leyva
Spanish Pastor
capilladetransformacion@gmail.com
 
Fao & Pae Satele
Associate Pastors
paesatele@gmail.com
 
Beau Stephens
Children Pastor
 
 
Benny & Sandy Lopez
Associate Pastors
sandral@chapelofchange.org
 
Tawnnie Perez
Administrative Assistant
admin@chapelofchange.org
310-982-5957
Office: 562-634-6615
Travon Demesme
Church Planter
Merced Campus
Merced, CA
323-300-0765